PD9Z Friends Guestbook

PD9Z Friends Guestbook




Challenge Image

Past friends entries

Viewing entries 1 through 10 (Total entries: 21)

Callsign:
PD1JSH/J
E-Mail Address:
Comments:
nogmaals bedankt voor technische ondersteuning jota/joti
Saturday, October 21 2017 - 11:16 PM
Callsign:
pa5dx
E-Mail Address:
Comments:
thnx qso on 40m best 73s Ray PA5DX
Thursday, September 28 2017 - 08:17 PM
Callsign:
R3IIN
E-Mail Address:
Comments:
Sascha, thank you for the QSO.
Tuesday, September 12 2017 - 02:39 PM
Callsign:
OZ1CX
E-Mail Address:
Comments:
Hi Sascha, thanks for the booming 9+30 qso this evening. Good audio too.

take care and all the best
oz1cx / Chris.
Sunday, August 20 2017 - 09:04 PM
Callsign:
sp9hxe
E-Mail Address:
Comments:
tnx sasha for the qso 73 jan
Friday, June 16 2017 - 03:26 PM
Callsign:
KG5JCK
E-Mail Address:
Comments:
Sascha, thank you for the QSO. I uploaded my QSL card for you.

73 de KG5JCK
Saturday, May 13 2017 - 04:51 AM
Callsign:
G1EHX
E-Mail Address:
Comments:
5-9 contact sasha , very clear on 40m with your new antenna , doing a good job in to the uk :)
Saturday, April 01 2017 - 04:24 PM
Callsign:
dl7cx
E-Mail Address:
Comments:
Hi Sascha... nice RIG and webside... and maybe you helped me with vi8bod...TNX. 73 Olaf dl7cx
Saturday, February 18 2017 - 10:51 AM
Callsign:
pd8b
E-Mail Address:
Comments:
Je was goed te horen via diverse websdr's niks mis met je shack :) Hoorde je qso met rico :) ps5jw
Friday, February 17 2017 - 09:23 PM
Callsign:
K9ZIB
E-Mail Address:
Comments:
GREAT SITE!!!!!

THANKS
DAVE
Sunday, February 12 2017 - 04:08 PM