PD9Z Friends Guestbook

PD9Z Friends Guestbook




Challenge Image

Past friends entries

Viewing entries 1 through 10 (Total entries: 18)

Callsign:
OZ1CX
E-Mail Address:
Comments:
Hi Sascha, thanks for the booming 9+30 qso this evening. Good audio too.

take care and all the best
oz1cx / Chris.
Sunday, August 20 2017 - 09:04 PM
Callsign:
sp9hxe
E-Mail Address:
Comments:
tnx sasha for the qso 73 jan
Friday, June 16 2017 - 03:26 PM
Callsign:
KG5JCK
E-Mail Address:
Comments:
Sascha, thank you for the QSO. I uploaded my QSL card for you.

73 de KG5JCK
Saturday, May 13 2017 - 04:51 AM
Callsign:
G1EHX
E-Mail Address:
Comments:
5-9 contact sasha , very clear on 40m with your new antenna , doing a good job in to the uk :)
Saturday, April 01 2017 - 04:24 PM
Callsign:
dl7cx
E-Mail Address:
Comments:
Hi Sascha... nice RIG and webside... and maybe you helped me with vi8bod...TNX. 73 Olaf dl7cx
Saturday, February 18 2017 - 10:51 AM
Callsign:
pd8b
E-Mail Address:
Comments:
Je was goed te horen via diverse websdr's niks mis met je shack :) Hoorde je qso met rico :) ps5jw
Friday, February 17 2017 - 09:23 PM
Callsign:
K9ZIB
E-Mail Address:
Comments:
GREAT SITE!!!!!

THANKS
DAVE
Sunday, February 12 2017 - 04:08 PM
Callsign:
R6DGK
E-Mail Address:
Comments:
спасибо за qso. сайт супер. 73!
Wednesday, February 08 2017 - 08:38 PM
Callsign:
NN2X
E-Mail Address:
Comments:
Great setup! I was in your country! I was in Voldrop...!
Thursday, October 13 2016 - 10:26 PM
Callsign:
TB1FIG
E-Mail Address:
Comments:
Exellent web-site...Regards from Istanbul

Ibrahim GURSOY
+905324039330

73
Friday, October 07 2016 - 12:56 PM